No further action is required after uninstalling the app. Once you’ve successfully removed the app from your store, all associated data and settings are also deleted. You can simply continue using your store as usual. If you ever need to use the app again, you can always reinstall it from the app store.
Accessibility Toolkit (Shopify)
- How I setup Accessibility Toolkit?
- How do I change the position of the toolkit tray icon?
- What colors can I change for the toolkit?
- How do I customize the style of the Accessibility Toolkit widget in my Shopify store?
- Which steps should I follow after uninstalling the app?
- How do I update the app to newer version?
- How do the Accessibility Profiles help users with specific disabilities?
- What is Read Focus?